RaubMiddle School

East Stroudsburg Warriors

Warriors
Warriors

Ms. Tara Beaky - Math beakyt@allentownsd.org

Ms. Lauren Carey - English/SS careyl@allentownsd.org

Ms. Melanie Eckert -Science fehlingerm@allentownsd.org

Ms. Priscilla Heath - English heathp@allentownsd.org

Ms. Nixa Narvaez – ESOL narvaezn@allentownsd.org

Mr. Michael Sacco - Math saccom@allentownsd.org

Ms. Kelly Stranzl - English/SS stranzlk@allentownsd.org