RaubMiddle School

Kutztown Golden Bears

Bear
We want to welcome you to our team website. Through this you will find important information for your student(s). Any important dates, field trips, etc. will be posted here. We look forward to a great year with your children. 
StarStarStarIMPORTANT INFORMATIONStarStarStar

StarCheck back for current information

StarGet your students involved! Star
There are many different clubs and activities that occur at our school! Clubs and Activities are announced daily through our morning announcements. Students should sign up outside of the main office and listen to the announcements to get involved!!
Teachers:
Math- Miss Oldt oldtj@allentownsd.org 
Math- Miss Sassani sassaniv@allentownsd.org
Science- Mrs. Ronco roncol@allentownsd.org
Integrated Language Arts- Miss Bolen bolens@allentownsd.org
Reading- Mrs. Giandomenico giandomenicoj@allentownsd.org
Reading- Mrs. Golden goldenk@allentownsd.org
Learning Support- Miss Gehman gehmant@allentownsd.org 
Learning Support- Miss Rentko rentkob@allentownsd.org